Opus Arcana – 14 – Temperance


piano solo ()

Composer: Ian Ring
Report Abuse
Category: Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,



Program Notes

One of 22 movements of the Opus Arcana series by Ian Ring. Opus Arcana is a set of 22 short piano solo pieces, each inspired by a card from the Major Arcana of a standard tarot deck.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Opus Arcana – 14 – Temperance”

Your email address will not be published.

Questions and Answers

You are not logged in